01684 574378

Term Dates

Academic Year: September 2021 - August 2022

Pre-School, Nursery, Butterflies, Toddlers & Baby Care

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 6th September
Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
Term Ends: Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 10th January
Half Term: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February
Term Ends: Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April
May Day: Monday 2nd May (Bank Holiday, Centre Closed)
Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Term Ends: Friday 22nd July

Clubs & Activities

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 13th September
Term Ends: Friday 3rd December

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 17th January
Term Ends: Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd May
Term Ends: Friday 15th July

Holiday Playschemes For All Departments

Autumn Term 2021

Pre Term: Tuesday 31st August – Friday 3rd September
Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
Christmas: Monday 20th December - Thursday 23rd December
Christmas Closure: Friday 24th December – Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term 2022

New Year: Tuesday 4th January – Friday7th January
Half Term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February
Easter Playscheme: Monday 11th April – Thursday 14th April
Good Friday: Friday 15th April (Bank Holiday, Centre Closed)
Easter Closure: Friday 15th April (Bank Holiday, Centre Closed) – Friday 22nd April

Summer Term 2022

Whitsun: Monday 30th May (Bank Holiday, Centre Closed)
Half Term: Tuesday 31st May – Friday 3rd June
Summer: Monday 25th July – Friday 19th August
Summer Closure: Monday 22nd August – Friday 2nd September (Centre Closed) Monday 29th August (Bank Holiday)

Please note that a Holiday Playscheme is available at Worcester Early Years Centre for the last 2 Weeks of August 2022.

Reopen for New Academic Year Tuesday 30th August 2022 (4 days Holiday Playscheme) Autumn Term starts Monday 5th September 2022.

Previous

Term Dates

Academic Year: September 2020 - August 2021

Academic Year: September 2021 - August 2022

Should you have any questions about Madresfield Early Years Centre term dates, please do not hesitate to contact us today.