01684 574378

Term Dates

Academic Year: September 2019 - August 2020

Pre-School, Nursery, Butterflies, Toddlers & Baby Care

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 2nd September
Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Term Ends: Friday 13th December

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6th January
Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20th April
May Day & VE Day: Friday 8th May (Bank Holiday, Centre Closed)
Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Term Ends: Friday 17th July

Clubs & Activities

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 9th September
Term Ends: Friday 29th November

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 13th January
Term Ends: Friday 27th March

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 27th April
Term Ends: Friday 10th July

Holiday Playschemes For All Departments

Autumn Term 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
Christmas: Monday 16th December - Friday 20th December & Monday 23rd December
Christmas Closure: Tuesday 24th December – Wednesday 1st January 2020

Spring Term 2020

New Year: Thursday 2nd January– Friday 3rd January
Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Easter Playscheme: Monday 6th April – Thursday 9th April
Good Friday: Friday 10th April (Bank Holiday, Centre Closed)
Easter Closure: Monday 13th April (Bank Holiday, Centre Closed) – Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020

Half Term: Tuesday 26th May – Friday 29th May
Summer: Monday 20th July – Friday 14th August
Summer Closure: Monday 17th August – Monday 31st August (Bank Holiday) (Centre Closed)

Please note that a Holiday Playscheme is available at Worcester Early Years Centre for the last 2 Weeks of August 2020.

Reopen for New Academic Year Tuesday 1st September 2020 (4 days Holiday Playscheme) Autumn Term starts Monday 7th September 2020.

Next

Term Dates

Academic Year: September 2019 - August 2020

Academic Year: September 2020 - August 2021

Should you have any questions about Madresfield Early Years Centre term dates, please do not hesitate to contact us today.